Login   Register
 Login    Register
Sonny look-alike named Giovanni
Prison Mike
Why don't we pump some iron? Anyone wanna pump up?

Sad story, but the kid is a Sonny clone. Rude passengers are a waste of his time.

phpBB [video]

broiler_x
I'm a scientist.

I saw this earlier and figured this would be brought up in the news by Gina. Not that he looks like Sonny (he does), but that he had to leave a flight because of a dog allergy. The flight attendant said, "there are dogs on all flights". Well they used to say the same thing about peanuts...

Adam will have a field day with this. I'm totally with Adam on the stupid dogs on planes.

Prison Mike

Yes. The dogs on flights aspect/society we've crafted aspect makes it a very Carolla type story.

DonnyCal

He's conflicted though:

Hates over use of allergies to ban things,

Hates dogs on planes.
Mandrake, have you ever seen a commie drink a glass of water?

Harmony_Keane

Although I'm with Adam on banning dogs from planes, I would think that if a person had that severe an allergy to dogs, wouldn't it still be dangerous to be cooped up on a plane with people who may have dog hair on them from their pets at home? Same thing with people who may bring on their own peanut butter sandwiches or peanut candy bars.

I'm more for not allowing unnecessary animals on planes for the other reasons: they can freak out and become dangerous, they can have messy accidents...

BTaylor
Banana Cream Pie Pundit

There must be more to this story, right? Wouldn't most people be annoyed that dogs on the plane are causing a kid to have this allergic reaction?

Pascal's Pager
aka: the pretentious bigmouth

As Sharon recently pointed out, lots of people like animals better than people.

It's actually kind of an outrage that we allow humans on the plane, what with their leashes and commands and so forth.
Nathan Bateman wrote:After a long day of Turing tests, you gotta unwind.

HowWouldIKnowThat
My bad, didn't even look at what thread we were in